Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-12 07:09:51

    Good quality, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 05:31:32

    teşekkürler kaliteli ürün

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-01 06:31:33

    Комплект очень хороший плазморез режет лучше чем на тех что покупал в Белорусии. Рекомендую посылка пришла быстро

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-08 13:42:26

    I opened the package quickly, I took one electrode and everything works well.

    Yorumlar
  • kingwol
    AU
    2020-07-14 01:07:17

    this product is fit for purpose the only problem is that you don't need the ceramic portions if anything they should be purchased as a separate item for most of the wear and replacements are in the copper tips and electrodes so replacement packets should only be the copper consumables the ceramics should be separate regards kingwol

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 02:44:56

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 12:29:52

    Thx. Good service and within a great time. Will surely make use of banggood again. It was my first time and very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 16:23:57

    exactly as described, satisfied

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-02 15:31:19

    Estos consumibles son necesarios para tener en el taller para no dejar de trabajar, si tienes la maquina Cut 50 lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 15:58:12

    el producto bien la paqueteria fañta informacion tube que andar buscando en internet e ir a buscarlo porque no se me motifico que ya había llegado

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.66
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY233.32
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY219.81
    • TRY55.66
    • TRY126.91
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY1,220.20
    • TRY148.87
    • TRY134.43
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY76.85