Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    Received today, earlier that I expected.... the tools are in a leatherish case of excellent quality. I'm really excited with the timings and the quality!! Sure I'll buy again!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    Took just about a week to deliver. Picks are sturdy, and thickness is just exactly as I need it. As for the handles, they come in different slot size so not all picks are interchangeable, you just need to find what fits on what handle. I actually added my own handle made from a filed-up sharpee handle so... it does work. The package arrived in good shape, in tact and complete as advertised. This is a very good buy for starters and up to pro level. If you are looking to study all possible profiles of picks, this is the best one to start with. It includes different rakes, hooks, car lock picks, etc and all picks with different thickness. Very few picks with sharp edges. The bag/case is nice and holds up additional picks (where I actually added few of mine, will work for gun picks) All in all, 100/100 in my opinion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Las ganzuas de 0.5 y 0.8, no quedan bien sujetas, hay 3 mangos de 1mm y falta el de 0.5 y 0.8, no obstante, las ganzuas, son de calidad. Entrega en dos semanas en Barcelona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    18/02/2018

    edges are smooth on the picks. individual blue pick retainers have a nice grip. lots of variety! strong feel to them. lots of fun to play around with! also FYI each hand pick is designed for each unique pick thickness; 0.5 to 1.0.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Kit is complete and is of reasonable quality. However 2 of the handles will not tighten. I'll try a couple of washers as spacers to overcome this defect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Quality set. This is exactly what I've been needing. Ive got arthritis and my hands can't grip the tiny picks ect so this is amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JBBVIP3
    FR
    02/03/2021

    Produit conforme au descriptif, solide et fonctionnel, envoi rapide et soigné, je n'en demande pas plus. Merci! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    The product is much much better than I hopped. Just one thing: I wish I could buy an extra set of handles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Needs some sandpaper/file work to be fully fuctional, but a good variety of picks of different thickness (0.4-1.0mm) Superfast EU shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    lots of tools in a very compact case I added other picks to this set and this is my kit. great selection of tension bars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.16
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY110.94
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY408.37