Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-09 08:24:51

    Las ganzuas de 0.5 y 0.8, no quedan bien sujetas, hay 3 mangos de 1mm y falta el de 0.5 y 0.8, no obstante, las ganzuas, son de calidad. Entrega en dos semanas en Barcelona.

    Yorumlar
  • PaulB
    PH
    2018-02-06 20:01:48

    Took just about a week to deliver. Picks are sturdy, and thickness is just exactly as I need it. As for the handles, they come in different slot size so not all picks are interchangeable, you just need to find what fits on what handle. I actually added my own handle made from a filed-up sharpee handle so... it does work. The package arrived in good shape, in tact and complete as advertised. This is a very good buy for starters and up to pro level. If you are looking to study all possible profiles

    Yorumlar
  • US
    2018-02-18 12:59:51

    edges are smooth on the picks. individual blue pick retainers have a nice grip. lots of variety! strong feel to them. lots of fun to play around with! also FYI each hand pick is designed for each unique pick thickness; 0.5 to 1.0.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-02 22:26:47

    The despatch and delivery were very fast. Much quicker than indicated at time of order. Very good. The packaging the item was shipped in wasn't too good and the case received some damage but the tools inside are fine. The layout for holding the tools inside is not too good. The top rows for holding the tool tips are too high and cannot be used because the tools will stick out too far and the case cannot be closed. Overall this kit is very good value for money. The quality of tools themselves are

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-04 05:35:33

    The logo on the bag that holds the picks had been half rubbed off with some type of solvent. Fucking real mess. On top of that there are only 80 pieces, not 81 and two of those are the same ball snowman. Apart from that, pretty good.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-02 10:34:20

    Received the set slightly damaged. One of the tools has a plastic handle which was cracked. The set overall is very comprehensive, more than enough for a novice like me. Haven't figured out yet how the double prong tension wrench fits back in perfectly to the package. Most of the pic attachments I have used so far fit the .07 handle, which requires swapping out. Another .07 would have been nice. Overall a good set

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-13 21:05:32

    is as advertised and seen on review on YouTube well worth the price with fast shipping, if you are interested in this style of handle / pick set this is everything you are looking for and so much more!if I ever need to recomend a set for a new pocket or even an old prow just wanting some spares to try out this is it hands down... there are so many choices in this single set you'll know exactly what you want by the time it's time to upgrade and replace your favorites! and to me that's well worth the

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-01 17:30:38

    Seen this on bosnianbills YouTube channel and decided to go ahead and get one. It's better in person. This kit has almost everything that a lock picker could want. I'm very happy with the quality and the shipping times.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-26 00:05:33

    Отличный набор, качество хорошее, инструменты из нормальной стали, без заусенцев. Единственный недостаток - видно, что на чехле затерли какой-то логотип.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-18 00:52:59

    Most of these you will never use, but a lot of the good parts in this assortment is just not sold separately. The picks are strong enough, but the tensioners are either too thick or too narrow for more than half the keyways I'm practising on.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY71.75
    • TRY233.89
    • TRY210.49
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY93.51
    • TRY218.29
    • TRY132.50
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY93.51
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY155.90
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY140.30
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY46.71
    • TRY202.69