Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (152) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(152)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2022

    This is a fast RC car. It also works the other way around (upside down). However, charging is a lot of hassle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Auto per chi è alle prime armi, si guida cose fosse un cingolato. Molto divertente e mio figlio si diverte molto! grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    This was a gift. The car is pretty amazing and totally fit for my my nephew which is 6 years old. It always roll no matter if him trows him against a wall, through a star or so on. Pretty happy with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Офигенная машинка. очень рекомендую. фото ниочем, надо видео смотреть как она отжигает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    It's a really fun toy. Even comes with a charger and screwdriver. My son loves it and the battery lasts around 20 minutes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    terima kasih banyak banggood, akan saya review di akun youtube saya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    superou minhas expectativas, meu filho amou e eu também, ótimo acabamento ,faz manobras e é muito fácil de operar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    muito massa adorei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Its a Xmas present at the moment so haven't tried it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    -order received today after 6 days. Fast shipping didnt expect it to received so soon 😁 the car is really amazing. Must buy. So happy that i got this for free gift as. First time user of Banggod. But i havent received my order yet. Received the free gift first instead. Anyway thank you. Thumbs up Banggood😊

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$24.99