Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2018

    Buena calidad y lo esperado. Buena relacion calidad/precio. Lo esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2017

    I am satisfied with the logistics and quality compared to the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    excelente produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2015

    Seems nice quality, I wouldn't leave this with my bike outside overnight or any other chain, but its really nice when doing the groceries to lock it outside. I painted mine black with spray paint because it has big letter writing " MADE IN CHINA ". Also the key goes in both ways and unlocks fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2014

    The product looks ok, but the chain is not that thick and strong. I don't think this can keep my bike from stolen if I park it outside overnight. The lock is heavy but the chain is too light and I don't think they put much steel into it. well you get what you pay for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    Cette chaine est plus destinée pour attacher un vélo qu'un deux roues motorisé. Juste bien pour un arrêt court en pleine journée mais pas pour un stationnement long sur des nuits. En service depuis 2 semaines et déjà un point de corrosion. Convient cependant à ce que je vais en faire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • PucH2
    PL
    02/05/2018

    Kłódka kiepska z szajs-metalu. Rozpadła się w dłoniach. Za to łańcuch ideał. Polecam dla samego łańcucha. Spokojnie roweru upilnuje przed pasożytami. Dla zawodowego złodzieja nie stanowi przeszkody.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    Qualité correct pour le prix. le cadenas parait costaud la chaines est moyenne et sera plus destiné pour un vélo à mon avis. A part ça, la qualité du produit à l'air bonne. Et l'envoi rapide et sérieux en plus de Bangood, comme d'habitude.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    This lock would be fine for a bike but it's really small and feels a bit fragile wouldn't recommend it for a motorcycle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    nice quality and reasonable price. Highly recommendedcongrats for the total experience!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$38.99