Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    PROS: - Nice materials and metal top plate - 2.4GHz works flawlessly - Design is OK - Battery capacity is sufficient for a days work - Kind of OK ABS Keycaps for this price range CONS: - The red switches are really inconsistent, most of them are real smooth but some need more force than others, completely ruining it for me to type fast on them. - Stabs were a bit wobbly, but are quite okay after modding them. All in all an OK keyboard for this price, can't complain, but I think I will re-solder different switches onto it. While I can recommend the overall keyboard, especially due to its wireless connectivity, I can not recommend the red switch variant.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent quality, blue switches are pretty good, very low actuation. Back light is nice and bright. Can't comment on battery life yet, 2.4ghz range seems to be the same as my Logitech mx anywhere 2 mouse. Key caps font isn't what I would like but good enough. Overall so far it's brilliant for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    I have ordered this mechanical keyboard, on 10th March 2021, and received it within 14 days, which is faster then what I have expected. Keyboards looks awesome and the build quality is very good. Realy liked the different backlit functionality. The button click sounds amazing. If anyone looking to purchase it, you should totally go with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    calidad precio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Good sense and nice quality 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    ممتاز جدا ... Excellent quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Perfect. Got mine with the brown keys and can't be more happy about it. Good quality and perfect for typing. I really recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Stabs have a bit of rattling, but a very good overall keyboard for it's price, good backlighning, it also comes with a backside magnet for you to store the usb wireless connection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Tastiera meccanica dal rapporto qualità/prezzo sbalorditivo. Rivestimento in alluminio che rende la tastiera molto robusta, tasti reattivi e qualità della plastica più che discreta. Ottima l'ampia scelta di connettività: bluetooth, wireless o via cavo USB type C. Spedizione super veloce!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Looks Nice. Bigger Keys were very rattly but fixed it by desoldering the switch, tightening The stabilizers and lubing them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY506.03
    • TRY497.45
    • TRY514.60
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY583.23
    • TRY754.79
    • TRY420.24
    • TRY737.64
    • TRY205.79