Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2020

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Perfekt!! Came in the right amount. They are really smooth as expected I really recomend these switches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    as expected, counted and has all 87 switches

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Cumple lo descrito, buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    100% as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Will replace some red gateron switches which came with my Keychron K2 hot swappable, These red ones are too light for my heavy fingers, and you can tell the difference once installed. I tried one and it feels very soft and firm. I have not installed them all, I will first lube'em, and apply some film and then install them. A good solid 3 to 4 hours of distraction. Arrived around 2 months after purchase to Mexico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    This switches are a lot quieter than the blue switches that my keyboard had. They are buttery smooth and have a really deep "thockiness" to them. The only thing you have to keep in mind is that the actuation force of this switches is 60 g, so the first times you use them, be prepared to release your power on them, specially if you are used to lighter switches like blue or reds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    I ordered this about a week ago in us ship form and it came in a week!! I got it in my mail box since it was small and i thought it was not enough by looking at the package but all 87 pieces where in there! I looked through them and had no broken ones and it looked like it was handled with care. these switches are awesome they are my first linear switch and they feel amazing unlubed. I am currently waiting for my pcb but I put a keycap on it and it is awesome and I'm exited to put it on a custom keyboard. I highly recommend these switches if you are getting a linear switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    All good with the order. Was a little skeptical but all round ordering, communications and delivery service was all good, nothing to worry about. The item was as expected and the price was good value. Thnks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Great cheap switches, a lot of them came with bent pins but that's just from shipping and it was super easy to ben them back, but the price was great and shipping was fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY413.03
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY326.96
    • TRY137.62