Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2021

    esta exelente tiene bastante filo corta la madera como mantequilla aparte viene con un botón de seguridad para no presionar el gatillo por error todo llegó en perfecto estado llegó con todos sus accesorios y sus 2 baterías lo recomiendo al 100% la verdad la compré para regalarsela a mi hermano pero no me quedé con las ganas de probarla jejeje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    Για τα λεφτά που κάνει είμαι αρκετά ευχαριστημένος... Φαίνεται φτηνή κατασκευή, (όχι ψεύτικη) την δική του παταρια δεν την δοκίμασα καν χρησιμοποίησα κατευθεια μπαταρία makita 18v. Δεν έχει λίπανση για την αλυσίδα οπότε πρέπει να χρησιμοποιήσετε κάποιο σπρέι ή με κάποιο πινέλο ίσως εγώ χρησιμοποιώ σπρέι.... Πολύ ελαφρύ η λαβή του αρκετά εργονομική στο κράτημα.... Θα το δουλέψω περισσότερο και θα επανέλθω με έξτρα σχολιασμό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Chegou antes do tempo previsto. Estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    arrivo in tempi brevi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    one-handed limb saw. the assembly was very easy and it works even better than I hoped! I've only use it around the house for trimming so far but I have had no problems at all and the batteries hold up pretty good! the safety switch works well, I've had no accidental starts of the saw! a good product all the way around thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Looks like a cheap construction. I didn't even try it. I used a direct makita 18v battery. There's no lubrication for the chain, so you need to use a spray or a brush. Very light grip. Quite ergonomic in the hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    El motor es con escobillas, funciona bien, las instrucciones de montaje son un poco escasas, me ha sobrado un tornillo, supongo que será de recambio, pero corta muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Prodotto rispondente alla descrizione, funziona perfettamente, comodo e potente, per piccoli lavori.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Waaay Cool !!! little thing. 6in good choice,makita batt.works great!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    its Good Product. . What I Want Is Exactly Same

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99