Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (92) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(92)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2018

    He comprado en BANGGOOD este pequeño pero muy increible dispositivo de grabación de audio. Increible la calidad de sonido que registra, y si le pones un buen micrófono y el sonido es wow increible..gracias BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    it's a very tiny item. i have just tried it and everything is working well. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    mersi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    nice prodactthis pricethank banggoodi think your delivery are so fast than bye everyone satisfied to buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    Stereo audio sounds from playing music is excellent but must using your own stereo earphone, the mono earphone coming together with the product is so poor. I found only two recording modes, Hq and SP, not three. However this product is suit for lecture that is my purpose. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    this is really good product than i thought. also cheapest price. thanks for this company gave us king of this product. i really recommend this recorder if u are making Youtube Videos. then u can record ur audio really good quality from this recorder.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    very easy to use, it record a lot of ambient sound, but its a very good recorder. recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    With all things I review I take the price in to consideration and this is a nice voice recorder for the price. Can you get better ones? Yes but at this price point it does all I need. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2017

    I love banggood . As they sent me all products fast this time also shipped my product very fast. I hope it will arrive within next week. Onece i got i will make a review video

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    Barata con accesorios y cumple sobradamente. Recomendada Más información en: https://dequesehablahoy.blogspot.com.es/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$36.74
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$175.99