Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2020

    отправили не тот замок уже второй раз что с вами продавец ?? на фото с вашего сайта другой замок я по этому и заказал этот комплект

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    вы мне отправили не тот замок совсем он не подходит к этим отмычкам что за обман на фото для заказа совсем другой замок

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    Отличные клюшки! Ручки очень удобные, в руках не скользят. Рекомендую, отличный товар!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    пришли почти за месяц с небольшим. указывал свой номер, не указали из за чего за товар пришлось доплатить на почте, так как комиссия за хранение...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Good quality, but the ones that that I got have a different finish, and numbers on the handles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    Product as described. Good quality set of picks. Nice and smooth finish.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    I've been wanting to learn more about picking the dimple locks and this set is perfect for the beginning of my education.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    все четко !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    хорошее качество у клюшек, но толстоваты

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    These are probably the best dimple pick set to start out with. The pick shafts only require a small amount of work to smooth and polish unlike some of the more expansive sets that Banggood stock. The two tension wrenches are ideal for basic dimple locks too I would recommend the 14 piece tension set that Banggood supply for fitting a wider range of locks. The supplied lock as with most acrylic practice locks is really only for curiosity value. There is very little feedback without masses of tension and I would suggest getting hold of some genuine dimple locks to practice on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.34
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.21
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99