Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 03:23:14

    bom

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 10:07:00

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Άριστη λάμπα

    2016-10-13 18:15:56

    Αγόρασα συνολικά 11 λάμπες, η ποιότητα τους είναι πολύ καλή, ο φωτισμός άριστος, θεωρώ ότι είναι μια από τις καλύτερες αγορές, αν συγκρίνει κανείς ότι όλοι όσοι την αγόρασαν έμεινα ικανοποιημένοι.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good light and quality for this price

    2016-01-27 06:32:25

    Im using the Led lamps for almost 2 months now, continously above my kitchen. They still produce light as of day one. Very good and bright, no broken or faulty leds. Only downside is that these lamps have no protective glass over the leds. For me its not a big issues, but for the ones who want to buy them, be noticed. I would recommend this.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy buena iluminación a bajo precio

    2016-01-05 04:58:43

    Los compré como alternativa a los focos ahorradores y la verdad que me han dado buen resultado ya que iluminan mejor, es una luz mas clara, encienden al momento y según me dicen duran mucho más, espero que lo de la duración sea cierto ya que los ahorradores los cambiaba cada 6 meses aproximadamente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good bulb

    2014-11-17 08:02:59

    Light bulbs came individually packed in cardboard box, and all together wrapped in a plastic bag. Packaging had suffered some bumps but bulbs showed up undamaged -> good build quality. Light temperature turned out a little bit too bluish for my taste (i.e. bluer than neon light). Brightness is good, comparable with 30W halogen bulb. Next time I'll take warm white rather than this one.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RAS, nickel

    2015-03-04 05:41:01

    Une fois de plus, rien à dire, recu en 1 semaine et demi, j'ai testé les 8 spots, ils fonctionnent tous, la lumière correspond à la description... reste à voir dans le temps!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Descripción y Producto se corresponden

    2015-02-09 01:36:04

    No se puede decir nada malo, son las que pedimos, ahora solo queda esperar que duren mucho y no den problemas. Luz blanca estupendas para el cuarto de baño.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bright White LED light

    2016-10-28 14:05:25

    Very nice LED Bulbs only the color of the light is for use in hallway to white. The color is as white as paper. But the quality of the bulbs are very strong.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good lights

    2016-10-13 08:18:44

    Lights arrived very well packaged in individual boxes and then wrapped in a foam like blanket for extra protection. All the lights arrived undamaged and working perfectly. Good lights for a very good price!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap