Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/12/2021

    Product OK, received in one pieces, but big delay with DHL (stuck in Germany for one week). One single comment is that battery is dificult to remove, not just pressing the button and slide but you have to push firmly from behind. Not tested yet in real life but hope it does the job as per video reviews.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    gyors szállítás.kipróbálva, tökéletesen működik.ajánlom mindenkinek.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    very light. the charger connects directly to the battery. excellent price

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Works fine .Seem's to be a nice tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    A vederli sembrano buoni ma poi ti rendi conto che pagando qualcosa in più hai un prodotto di qualità migliore, oltre questo mi è arrivato un pezzo rotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    This looks like it could be a very useful tool. However, as received, it is totally useless to me. When placing an order from Canada, I assumed that the battery charger would be compatible with the North American electrical system. It is not. Instead of a North American standard two or three flat pronged plug, the adapter comes with a two round pronged plug. I have no idea where to get an adapter to make it work. This is aggravation at my end that could have been prevented at the source. Other than this, until I can actually use the tool, the procurement procedure, delivery and service has been great but tool performance is a mystery.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Muy práctica y cómoda, transmite buena calidad. Fácil de montar y usar. Aunque diga 21V, las baterías son de 18V. No lleva depósito de aceite. No lo indica en ningún lado, pero le echo un poco de aceite antes de usarla. Como es muy ligera, al cortar tiende a rebotar si no la apoyas en la base de la espada. Aparte de lo que comento, para mí funciona perfecto. Me es muy útil para los trabajos de poda y pequeños troncos. Muy contento con la compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Prišlo veľmii rýchlo. I keD´jer tovar zabeklený v pevnej kartónovej krabici a bublinkovej fólii ťažký akumulátor pri preprave mierne poškodil plastový držiak pilového listu (odlomil sa preforovaný roh plastového krytu zo spodnej strany reťaze), ide len o estetickú vadu bez vplyvu na funkciu opíly. Poškodenie by eliminovalo len zabelenie do polystyrenového obalu vymedzujúceho pohyb jednotlivých častí v rámci škatule, ktorý by bránil pohybu batérií pri nešertrnom zaobchádzaní. Obchodníci by mohli predávať uvedený plastový kryt ako náhradný diel (ide o časť s najvačším rizikom poškodenia resp. nevyhnutnú súčiastku pre správnu funkciu píly).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    It was the chain that was sent not the hands saw as seen here and advertised. This was the second example of bait and switch from this site. I now avoid.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$57.49
    • US$77.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$49.90
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99