Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Neat Indicator Lamps

    2016-11-03 03:24:47

    I bought some of these LEDs and they look and feel very nice. The cables are not flimsy and are adequately long. I have mounted a green and a blue one on my motorcycle for indicator and high beam. The green LED is bright enough so you can see it in sunlight, but the blue one could be better. But for the price, you can’t complain.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 06:51:07

    super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    spia o luce per effetto visivo

    2017-05-04 12:50:29

    ottimo prodotto esattamente come lo cercavo io, lo uso come spia, o avvertimento visivo, ad ogni modo non dà fastidio come luminosità, ma solo effetto visivo ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice product

    2017-12-15 12:52:52

    Mine is green and it fits very well in my car. It is bright enough to be seen in sunny day. In my car it works with no problems at 14V.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Correcto, segun descripcion

    2017-07-03 11:30:01

    Correcto, segun descripcion

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    B E L L E

    2017-05-09 04:50:19

    Buon prodotto , le ho usate come spie varie per la mia moto custom. si integrano bene con le altre cromature.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Индикаторы

    2017-01-11 14:34:09

    Качество соответствует описанию! Quality consistent with the description!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    8mm 12vlt

    2016-10-14 16:50:02

    just what I need for the kayak port and starboard lights braw not fitted yet but looks the dos bollocks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality LED holder

    2016-07-15 04:37:29

    If you want a decent holder for your LED, this would be a good buy. Easy to install and looks great with the chrome effect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great product

    2019-01-08 06:54:41

    well made

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap