Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    muy buen producto supero mis expectativas y viene con 4cuchillas muy bueno solo falta probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    fresa candela

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    As described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    i'm gonna use it a lot. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    very good for the price. protective coatings not the best but doesn’t seem to be problem on light duty use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    All parts seems to be ok, no demages , nothing missing. Time will show quality and proper finctionallity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    when i order it, it was in stock. The say !!delivery in 24hours It Takes 4 weeks before they send it from China. shame on this company!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Very good product! I used many times since I received and the work has been always done with great precision.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Very fast delivery! The router bit seems good, but I could not test yet. It is hopeful. Thank You very much BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY49.44