Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2021

    Produto de qualidade. As fresas apresentam ótimo acabamento. O vendedor enviou o produto de imediato e chegou em menos de 15 dias. Não foi cobrado taxa extra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Actually really surprised how good these are for the cost. I have only tried a couple of them on softwood but the results are so far as good as any other router cutter I have used. I have been using Titman cutters for the last 28 years in my business but the cost of them nowadays is well expensive. If you are thinking about it just get them, I ordered on the 25th January and they arrived today the 2nd of February. Quicker from China than Uk at the moment lol and FREE delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    il prodotto è esattamente come me lo aspettavo, provato e perfettamente funzionante. Fino ad ora nessun problema riscontrato, forse un pó piccoline in altezza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Set di utensili perfetti per i miei lavori di falegnameria. Qualità prezzo imbattibile!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Router bits will work for me for finger splices, I hope they make the job easier. It should have a gasket that can hold the 8 bits together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    perfect for 18mm plywood. the shank is 8 mm so you will need an adapter for a 1/2 inch router collet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    bonjour bien reçu en bon état a voir plus tard pour l utilisation la tenue des tranchants .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Excellent product and first class service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    جيد جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    As the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY148.88
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY578.76
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY115.88