Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(986)
    • 5 Yıldız(948)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Soft grip

    2018-01-15 03:59:48

    Good set of hooks with soft grip handles the numbers are moulded into the handle but don't have the gold embossing which would have made the numbers easier see at least they can't rub off.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 12:44:36

    Top

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice

    2014-05-05 22:35:32

    They work great.. they dont break on me. The color was more purple then on the picture but i dont care about the color of my crochets. They do there job just great. There not that expencive.. i can reccomend to buy them!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice set of hooks!

    2014-11-07 07:11:29

    These hooks are very colorful, lightweight and comfortable to hold in your hand. They are top quality made with very strong tips.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    completo excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa

    2015-12-03 21:01:27

    paquete completo de ganchos excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect grip I love them already

    2015-12-02 01:47:43

    Perfect grip! now I can crochet for longer periods of time :) Already started working with them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    High Quality Hooks!

    2014-04-02 07:45:10

    Great crochet hooks that are lightweight and easy to hold. The plastic handle makes it comfortable to hold in your hand.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect

    2018-01-26 09:20:35

    perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good!

    2015-05-01 07:14:45

    Very good, in good quality, awesome colors, 😊 very pricey, recommended of course

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap