Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-04 08:51:31

    Works like a charm

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-05 08:38:59

    Simple, lo que se ve en ella foto sin más. Está bien para probar switches antes de comprar el pack.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 04:59:54

    Great quality, all switches work in the keyboard. Recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-03 23:33:51

    Great feeling on switches

    Yorumlar
  • rodflip
    BR
    2019-04-02 15:10:00

    It took longer than expected but I'm satisfied with the quality of the switches

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 16:41:04

    Pretty nice to get a feel tgo what switches you want. I'd definately reccomend it to anyone not sure which switch they want to go with on their next keyboard. However, if you can get one with more switches for not much more then you will certainly want to get it, the more switches you can test about with the better.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 07:22:54

    It came in around 2 weeks, packaging is just a plastic bag around the item, comes with the acrylic switch holder and 9 transparent keycaps. decent price and quality considering what you get, I recommend this if you’re looking to test out some kailh switches.

    Yorumlar
  • buggy
    AU
    2020-07-08 06:20:29

    Great product, after playing with it for a couple weeks i now know what switches i like. Also doubles as a stress toy

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 02:21:59

    Nice quality switches, although I don't know if they're dummy switches or not. Nice to be able to compare them all at once, though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 15:56:23

    Simple nine switch key tester. The most affordable one I’ve found. really proves how good the click bar switches are.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY69.77
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY807.87
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY260.82
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY420.73
    • TRY370.23
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY247.35
    • TRY128.68
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY437.56