Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2020

    Height: 182 Weight: 82 Size M goes tight with a thick sweater. Get one size bigger. Front side 2 heaters: 0,50 Amp, Back side: 1,3 Amp. Total It consumes 5.3V 1.8Amp energy. If Powerbank power is not 2Amp, both sides do not work at the same time Cargo arrived in 8 days. Chine to Turkey. This perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    tovar prišiel veľmi rýchlo. ešte som ho neodskúšal, ale či ma najviac hnevá tovar prišiel poškodený. obal bol prerezany niečím ostrým. pravdepodobne nožom. viď obrázky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    preso XXXL mi va giusto a me che normalmente va XL consiglio di prendere almeno 3 taglie in più e veste comodo comunque molto benfatto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Was excited to wear this cool jacket but I would advise getting a size up. I ordered a medium but it was a tighter fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Ottimo, scalda bene !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    ottimo prodotto funziona molto bene e di ottima qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Extra great product 5 +++, nice to touch, nice and functional only good reviews

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    hàng đến tay rất ưng ạ. cám ơn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Delivery in order. Jacket is fine , the size 2XL is just right for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    This doesn't ship with any specifications OR instructions but seems to work very well. I used a USB power bank rated at 8000maH and from my measurements and observations you could probably run this vest for about 8-10 hours on this. The power bank is installed in the left-inside pocket that contains the USB cable connection. The two switches on the left breast area control power to the rear and front areas of the vest separately. These switches change color to show different modes of operation: No LED = power OFF Red LED = High power heating (continuous 1.8A current draw) White LED = Temperature Maintenance Mode (Pulsing 1.8A current draw). Blue LED = Low Heat mode (2-step Pulsing current draw). The circuitry automatically switches from Red to White mode once the vest comes up to temperature. The Blue mode can be manually invoked for further battery savings and longer life. Overall, I am impressed with construction and operation. Time will tell the story regarding longevity and reliability.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY313.84
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY458.35