Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2021

    tovar prišiel veľmi rýchlo. ešte som ho neodskúšal, ale či ma najviac hnevá tovar prišiel poškodený. obal bol prerezany niečím ostrým. pravdepodobne nožom. viď obrázky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    preso XXXL mi va giusto a me che normalmente va XL consiglio di prendere almeno 3 taglie in più e veste comodo comunque molto benfatto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Was excited to wear this cool jacket but I would advise getting a size up. I ordered a medium but it was a tighter fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Ottimo, scalda bene !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    ottimo prodotto funziona molto bene e di ottima qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Extra great product 5 +++, nice to touch, nice and functional only good reviews

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    hàng đến tay rất ưng ạ. cám ơn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Height: 182 Weight: 82 Size M goes tight with a thick sweater. Get one size bigger. Front side 2 heaters: 0,50 Amp, Back side: 1,3 Amp. Total It consumes 5.3V 1.8Amp energy. If Powerbank power is not 2Amp, both sides do not work at the same time Cargo arrived in 8 days. Chine to Turkey. This perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Delivery in order. Jacket is fine , the size 2XL is just right for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    The vest warms you up nicely and even keeps its warmness down to -5c degrees/12f degrees. Listing states on high it reaches 45c which is false, my vest "only" reaches 32c on highest setting. I have tried with 2 different powerbanks fully charged Anker and 100w Zendure. Both of them are fully capable of charging a laptop at "full speed".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.08
    • US$43.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$36.25
    • US$52.99
    • US$199.99