Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Zanten
    NL
    2020-04-20 11:29:36

    The electric heated vest looks OK and will undoubtedly work but as it is now rather warm outside I will try it next winter. Hopefully as I may ride my bike then as now there is a corona ban on riding.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • rd1954
    FR
    2020-02-28 04:10:09

    Bonjour M., Mme, J'étais contant de recevoir mon colis, mais qu'elle déception à l'essayage. Il manque plus de trois tailles !!! Comment cela se passe t'il maintenant ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-19 12:00:02

    4XL is still tight when I usually were a XL.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-03-14 16:20:18

    OK

    Yorumlar
  • Syros5
    HU
    2020-10-22 10:03:25

    köszönöm . remek szolgáltatás

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 12:44:45

    reçu ce 20-01-2020. Les ai branchés toutes les 2 sur différent power pack bank qui font marcher mes autres vestes chauffantes. Malheureusement la veste M ne fonctionne pas du tout. La lumière rouge s'allume mais après 15 minutes et plus elle ne chauffe pas, elle reste sans chaleur devant, dans le dos et le cou. Pour la veste 4XL , je la branche et elle chauffe juste sur un coté en avant et sur un coté dans le dos, donc aussi défectueuse. Je vais voir pour me faire rembourser.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-06 07:33:50

    The delivery for this article was very very long (more than 1 month delay). But the product seems of good quality. I tried it on a rainy day as winter is over now in France and it was warm enough (in fact too warm for me on a rainy summer day). The heating can be clearly located on the neck an middle of the back and belly but I did not feel the heating in the lower part of the vest. The jacket is already in a material that keeps the heat so I think I will use it a lot in the winter. The power bank

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-25 15:08:02

    Bought this as present for my wife, it has been long since she has been as happy with anything I have given her. We live in Iceland and she uses this now every day. Could not be happier with this purchase. Intended use was to watch outside sports, but it turns out she uses this way more at work as kindergarden teacher while teaching the kids outside. 13000 mAh battery lasts about 3-4 hours .

    Yorumlar
  • Mac70
    IT
    2020-03-13 05:19:58

    Il gilet funziona bene! provato per circa 1 ora con la moto sotto la giacca di pelle. collegato al power bank da 5000 Mah a potenza media, dopo un'ora avevo ancora tutte le 4 spie del power b. accese, quindi non ha consumato molta energia. Consiglio! ricordatevi almeno una taglia in più rispetto alla vostra solita perché stringe.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 23:48:04

    i love this jacket .it is a good fit (4xlarge) and im 95 kg.it is so warm without the powerbank working and the stitching and zippers are sturdy.it is still so light to wear you dont feel like its there.absolutely recommend it but as usual buy one or two sizes up from stated size as its for smaller people.ie.. im 6 foot 2 inches with a pot belly and 4XL IS A TIGHT BUT COMFORTABLE FIT

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY296.91
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY1,285.66
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY257.29
    • TRY646.79
    • TRY3,226.28
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY299.10
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY44.47