Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2020

    excelente piezas, de buen material y apilables para su mejor transporte, cumplen con la función para camping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    Very thin plate, some small surface defects, scratches due to manufacturing (not by transport !), pot´s grips aren´t locked in packing position.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2017

    Super product, very eager to test it tomorrow on my trip. I want to emphasise the strong handles. The plates are maybe to small but in exchange you get the small size and light weight. Also the transport bag can be used as a towel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    güzel ürün teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    good quality. small size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Happy with product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    Offer was just in time for my next mountaineering trip to the Alpes in Germany and Autriche. Looks great, easily to store into the Rucksack or in my Day Pack. Low Weight. The tangs of the moveable grips might be a little weak. I'm looking forward to the trip and will surely have a good time - at least with the outdoor cooking. Tell You more after the tour end of August.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2017

    Спасибо большое! Товаром доволен выражаю свою благодарность сотрудникам магазина. Рекомендую вас и заказываю еще.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Bought this for my son who is stationed in AFG, he loves it and uses it all the time. Buy with confidence

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY260.00