Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1283) İnceleme
  • (181) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1283)
    • 5 Yıldız(1202)
    • 4 Yıldız(69)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    Very nice st of tweezers. precisely aligning points and I love the wrap for storing them in. I was expecting the ESD coating to be thicker but it is only a coat of paint but I suppose it works. The bent shape tweezers should be especially useful for those miniature SMD devices like resistors and other tiny bar shaped devices. A few chips of paint off on one set but nothing to really moan about especially for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Me encantaron. Las pinzas tienen muy buen acabado exceptuando por algunas variaciones en el espesor de una punta con su opuesta en algunas de las pinzas, pero nada grave. Además el protector plástico esta más que necesario y el estuche es lo bastante resistente, que me parece totalmente necesario para el número de pinzas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Good size. Very sturdy (will not break), they are very sharply made so the protective caps are neccesary. But they work great in hand. Woudnt use them for hygienic stuf though. Also the flatter ones are a bit lesser in finishing refinement. Love the velcro on the package btw. Realy slim and storagable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Megkaptam hiánytalanul. A csomagolás kis mértékben sérült volt, de csak a külső. Elég jónak tűnik a minősége. A csipeszek pontosan "zárnak".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Quality tweezers in a good case. The quality is excellent, they are flexible. The goods were delivered very quickly from CZ warehouse. I recommend buying this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    La verdad es que me han sorprendido gratamente. La funda viene muy bien cosida y acabada. Vienen muy bien terminadas, las puntas coinciden como se puede ver en las fotos. Las puntas no están desgastadas ni deformadas muy muy bien, muy contento. Gracias por todo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Los productos fueron exactamente los descritos y de muy buena calidad. La entrega se tardó un poco pero valió la pena, la empresa courier se asegura de entregártelo en persona. Volvería a comprar estos productos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Very nice set of tweezers. The bag is solid and it will protect the tweezers for a very long time. None of the tweezers were bent but some of them had scratched paint upon arrival. For the price, I can't complain :) It is as described. I can recommend, 5 stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MRTNGR
    TR
    07/05/2021

    Fiyatına göre çok iyi ufak tefek ince işlerde harika çok işe yarıyor. Ama çok fazla güç gerektiren işler için degil. ama fiyat performans ürünü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Very good tweezers. Good variety and good for the price. I really like the "case" it came in and it's very portable. Altough the shipping was a little slow from CZ but I got it at least.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY70.25
    • TRY400.34
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY73.21
    • TRY26.03
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY39.43
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY52.14