Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • SWAPAN
    IN
    2018-11-25 21:56:13

    The switch panel is very good in operation, getup and workmanship. The wifi set up is very user friendly. We are not finding such type of high voltage (220V AC) touch switches as well as Wifi switches at the same package. It is great, thanks to BANGGOOD.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-22 09:12:04

    Have tested it now to days and working perfectly. Thank you Banggood for this great product and service.

    Yorumlar
  • 3nergy
    RO
    2018-03-21 09:41:01

    very beautiful, but it can also be bigger 120x70x30

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-25 11:33:34

    ok ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-30 01:23:27

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-08 12:20:27

    +working were well with ewelink via wifi +very low power consumption in stand-by -Have lag. approx 1sec after press button / touch -not very precise. is necessary to press exactly in the middle Livolo is much better but don't have a wireless connectivity I don't recommend this product only if you want wifi function

    Yorumlar
  • Nucusu
    RO
    2019-01-08 13:34:50

    I wanted to replace the normal light switch with those one, they look good. I have one problem, my apartament does not have three wires (dont have the Null wire): I tried everything, it does not work if you don't have 3 wires for lights. That's my situation in an communist apartment. Anyway, I will replace all the wires from the house with new ones, then I will install them.

    Yorumlar
  • Neuch3D
    CH
    2019-02-17 15:50:56

    This tactical switch works great. i did added two drilled holes to install it with Swiss square standard enclosure . Pairing the switch with the app is easy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-27 10:12:51

    I ordered the wall switch to control the under cabinet lighting in my kitchen. It looks great. I will install when my kitchen is complete, and will edit my review on how it works when installed.

    Yorumlar
  • manuel
    CO
    2018-05-28 19:40:09

    tube un pequeño error pero no es mayor problema y es q es cuadrado como para caja española pero se puede adaptar a un rectangular sin ningún problema

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY129.67
    • TRY70.33
    • TRY137.27
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY65.26