Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (662) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(662)
    • 5 Yıldız(597)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(20)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-25 05:49:40

    ürün iş görür derecede termostatı gayet iyi çalışıyor fiş i biraz garip ama avrupa tarzı fiş göndermiş yanında sadece toprak ı bağlayacak yer bulmak zor ilk kullanımdan sonra kafa bölümünde renk değişimi oldu biraz ama iş görür dediğim gibi

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 11:30:40

    All seems good.

    Yorumlar
  • weterew
    RU
    2017-11-15 02:04:50

    Хороший паяльник по отличной цене. С покупкой комплекта дополнительных жал находка для начинающего и опытного монтажника. При правильно выставленной температуре жало практически не обгорают. Температуру набирает быстро, до 320 за 12 сек. Жало с покрытием облуживается хорошо.Балансировка

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-23 03:40:54

    Очень классный паяльник. Лежит в руке просто отлично, упакован был идеально. Нагревается практически моментально, отлично работает крутёлка с регулировкой температуры! советую к покупке!!!

    Yorumlar
  • M4N
    PL
    2019-03-06 08:14:51

    Hello, Unfortunately, photos and description of the offer are out of date. On the GJ® 907 offer, we actually get GT NO.907 - a cheaper copy without some components. Fortunately, it works, it looks like temperature control also. No EU adapter included.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-23 12:22:06

    As the title says : FS / FSA and WP (well protected). The product is good, good looking and price is correct. They even send to me an european adapter plug. Perfect. Thanks a lot,

    Yorumlar
  • Buch03
    RU
    2017-10-06 05:52:24

    Отличный недорогой паяльник! Прекрасная цена! Быстрая безпроблемная доставка. Нормальная упаковка! Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-06 10:48:52

    Паяльник сподобався. Дуже акуратно зроблений, нічого не бовтається, акуратно закручені кріплення. Доданий перехідник щільно надягається на американську вилку. Між іншим перехідник розбірний. Брав, додатково, ще три жала: ще один конус, широке лезо, і підковоподібне. Незважаючи

    Yorumlar
  • vooffy
    RU
    2016-06-16 09:31:40

    Temperature scale needed the calibration. On 200 oC real temp is 227, 300->315, 350 ->375. So for standart Russian alloy (solder) POS-61 ПОС-61 You need to set the scale on 280-300. Шкала на паяльнике врет на 20/30 градусов в плюс. При установке на 200 нагревает до 225, при 300 нагревает до 315, при установке на 350 греется до 375. Для припоя ПОС-61 нужно ставить чуть

    Yorumlar
  • KaDKiki
    CA
    2017-10-24 23:12:55

    I purchased the soldering iron for its transparent appearance and the nice look did not fail me when it arrived. I own lots of soldering irons and one more to add to my collection did not hurt. The only thing I missed when ordering is the power supply rating, the one that arrived is for 220V and in North America is 120V. It was my fault, however the good news I have power transformer adaptor which I have previously ordered from BG:) As you can tell I made the same mistake before.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY491.71
    • TRY317.20
    • TRY523.44
    • TRY317.20
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY312.92
    • TRY531.37
    • TRY467.91
    • TRY444.12
    • TRY245.82
    • TRY428.25
    • TRY261.68
    • TRY467.91
    • TRY269.61
    • TRY547.23
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY341.00