Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(246)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-16 16:05:16

    32 days from CHINA to ROMANIA by EU Priority Line. Package arrived without damage. Plenty of spare assorted tips. Temperature is exactly as per display - tested with DANIU FG-100 tester (also from Bangood). Really nice tool for use, for this price is a bargain.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 19:34:56

    estoy muy contento y muy sorprendido por la eficacia de capacidad de entrega en el producto tardo menos del tiempo estimado ya lo cheque y funciona correctamente soy técnico en electrónica acostumbrado a cautines Weller pero este cautín no me a defraudado lo recomiendo ampliamente y a banggood por ser una compañía seria

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-30 07:26:34

    Sehr schneller Versand,guter Artikel für so wenig Geld und gute Qualität . gute Bediengung.Kann ich nur empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 02:23:15

    very strong iron and very fast

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 05:56:18

    Sehr guter Lötkolben. Wird sehr rasch aufgeheizt. Der einzige Mangel ist das der Lötkolben nach Österreich mit amerikanischen Stecker geliefert wurde. Also musste Ich erst einen europäischen Stecker montieren.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 05:22:15

    Amazing soldering iron works great and heats up fast. The spare tips are really handy too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-25 15:28:59

    Lötkolben tut was er soll und das für einen super Preis! EU Version läuft bisher tadellos auf der eingestellten Temperatur.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-31 06:04:13

    Good cheap unit. Does the job. Will likely upgrade to something better. Good for general home soldering

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-21 08:13:35

    I havent received yet the package. By mistake a select de delivered button. Can you please updtade the status?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 06:07:13

    Good quality, seems to work ok so far, only used 3 times.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap