Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • MRTNGR
    TR
    07/05/2021

    Direksiyon sisteminde servo motor yok. Normal motor var kademeli değil sadece bütün olarak sağ ve sol olarak çalışıyor RC model değil de oyuncak olarak değerlendirmeli bu açıdan uygun fiyatlı ve çok eğlenceli bir araba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    looks good, but no charger cable. and such a weird small port no way I can charge it here

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    great Little car, was surprised how fast it is and seems to be same quality as my ecx beatbox which cost 3 times as much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Hard to recharge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Carrinho muito rápido. Apesar do seu tamanho !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    identique a la description. reste a la charger, et a l'essayer. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    Awesome little RC car, fast and fun for indoor. This out performs some of the more expensive 1/32 scale cars. I recommend this for kids and adults.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Zips around quite nicely indoors! I love that the remote has an "L" for low speed and an "H" for high speed. Let me tell you that between the foam tires and light weight that "H" is so fast that is is nearly not drivable indoors. We have a fairly large basement and it is still too fast on "H". Even on "L" the foam tires have a hard time finding traction on wood floors. Still, this thing is FUN and a fantastic value. It would simply fly on a smoothly paved street outside, but I'm not sure how long the foam tires would last if you did that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    habe bereits ein paar von diesen Autos. Die verbauten Akkus sind Schrott. Ich habe ein Kabel nach Draußen verlegt und schließe so kleine 150mAh 1S LiPos an. fahren gut und macht Spaß.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Very fun little car. Works well, if anything a little too quick for anything but the largest rooms. Plenty of play time from a 30m charge, at least the advertised 11m. My specific example has some issues which are annoying but not a problem - steering is reversed, left is right and right is left - high/low speed setting mostly affects reverse, which is not proportional, but the proportional forward is less affected. Has rubber tires not foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY282.45
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY862.14
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY923.11
    • TRY478.93
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY966.66
    • TRY1,288.91
    • TRY1,010.20
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY1,280.20
    • TRY984.08
    • TRY1,097.30
    • TRY261.20