Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2021

    100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2016

    This item allows you to connect two 15-DJ02 battery's in parallel to increase run time. *Battery link- http://www.banggood.com/15-DJ02-Spare-9_6V-800mAh-Battery-for-9115-RC-Monster-Truck-p-970929.html For my car I used the strap to secure a larger battery to the car and then I used the connectors for spare wire parts. *Larger battery- http://www.banggood.com/YW-7_4V-2200mAh-Lipo-Battery-T-Plug-JST-Plug-for-RC-Model-p-1030747.html To make the larger battery work you will need a balance charger to charge it and you will need a Small Tamiya male mini connector / adapter to make the battery plug into the car or you can soldier the male end of the parallel harness on to the new battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2017

    Works perfectly on my 9115 monster truck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2016

    Accesorio para poder poner dos baterías en nuestro coche 9115/9116, le da una autonomía de unos 14-16 minutos. Buena compra, recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2016

    С установкой автономность машины стала в 2 раза больше. Рекомендую. Доставка в Москву в течении 3 недель.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    PRODUCTO NO LLEGO,HOY 08 DE ENERO DEL 2022

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2017

    Al menos mi modelo de monstruo camión RTR tiene conectores diferentes tanto en el coche como en las baterias, este cable es de dos. y tanto el coche como las baterias son de 6. Facilmente modificable si eres un poco habilidosos. Pero una putada, al fin y al cabo cuando lo compras, es para no tener que estar haciendote tu el cable. Creo que se corresponde al modelo anterior o a otro similar que lleva disipador de calor en el motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2016

    very good kit to allow you to install two batteries in parallel, it not only allows you to enjoy your car more time but the most important is that batteries draw half the current each so that will improve their lifespan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    This part is used for spherical parts. My illusion has become a part I do not need. I mistakenly thought it was a part that helped to attach the battery to the outside.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$128.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$61.99