Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    La Caja llegó muy aplastada pero el coche sin desperfectos. Muy buena potencia y velocidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    es bueno pero, me gustan más los 4x4 y su batería es algo rara, visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    I got it yesterday and look good and the packaging is ok. Got cover small dents but fits nice.Everything intact got extra pin and gear and adptr Yeah very nice i ddnt expct that. 10 days dlvery. Good for the price. I also recmmnd this for those who know how to use rc cars because its too risky. I need to observe it frst mybe parts will get easly be broken. I think it runs what it says. Very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    super. i.loved this car. totally awsom. its speed is good. as i expected. overall its stability in mud road is awsom. i like this car so much. thanks Banggood....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    19/05/2018

    Fantástico boa qualidade não deixa nada a dever de outras boas marcas me impressionou o tamanho pensei q era menor muito bom produto estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    Mi diverte molto ma consiglio di acquistare un secondo pacco batterie perché dura 15 min il divertimento. Mi piace molto l'idea di avere decine di ricambi. Ci si diverte con l'uso ma anche con le modifiche e la manutenzione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    gostei muito excelente produto meu filho adorou porque era o presente de aniversário dele então ele gostou muito. .....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    ótimo tudo certo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    gostei muito do produto é de otima qualidade recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    un interesante truggy, muy rápido y de buena construcción para el precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY961.60
    • TRY1,533.07
    • TRY1,028.92
    • TRY1,728.20
    • TRY1,756.08
    • TRY1,407.62
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY905.85
    • TRY1,547.00
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY1,502.40
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,379.75