Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2021

    Tires fit the HBX 16889a Pro, look very nice & are a bit wider & taller then the stock tires giving it a more aggressive capable look. Tires material is a bit harder than id like, they also arrived been pre glued to the rims, NO GOOD. Have not used them yet but I expect them to perform OK but don't expect them to last too long depending on your use. I gave 4 starts because I was aware they DON'T come with foam, but was NOT aware they were pre glued, being glued already I'm now unable to use foam as Im going to say they WILL definitely need foam inserts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Work well on 124018. Almost a perfect fit. If the rear wheels get any loser then the inner of rear tyre will start to contact bottom of shock strut/spring. Not really a problem and correcting the wheel alignment will open up the gap as well. Fronts work fine except inside wheel at full lock and fully depressed will push up into body, but that rarely happens cause it's always the outside wheel that gets the load, and body can be trimmed anyway. The harder rubber is that grippy or spongy but the width makes up for it, absorbing pretty much all the impact in its their walls. Wouldn't use them for a jumper. They're certainly fun, doing very well in the thicker grasses and they'll drift nicely on finer lawns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    La verdad que le quedó muy bonito a mi HBX 16889. Las llantas son más grandes que las originales pero encajan perfectamente y ahora se ve más todo mi coche. Gracias Bangood por la confianza y la seguridad de los envíos. 💪🏻

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Perfect amount of grip with the right amount of slip. I run these on a lot of my RC vehicles. They look great, offer good traction, withstand speeds of 40 MPH+ (64 KPH+), last a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    ich suchte nach klassischen allday-Reifen. Auf meinem hbx16889 finde ich die Kombination wunderschön. der Grip auf Asphalt ist nicht perfekt, aber genügt vollkommen. Der Grip auf Rasen ist sehr gut. Die Gummimischung scheint recht hart zu sein, vermutlich um die Schaumeinlage zu sparen, aber so richtig schlimm ist das eigentlich gar nicht. Dafür dürfte die Haltbarkeit hoch sein. Ich kaufe definitiv noch mindestens 4 weitere Räder. Auf meinem 124019 reibt bei Volleinschlag der Reifen am Body - für mich passt das also nichts auf dieses Modell. aber so what, für den hbx waren sie gekauft, somit volle Punktzahl, ich bin total glücklich damit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Muy buenas estas llantas, tienen hexagono 12mm y estan bastante anchas, no tienen esponja pero funcionan bien.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    sehen klasse aus! fahrtest folgt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    They arnt super grippy but do work well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Sehr gute Gummireifen, Grip OK, leider für Wltoys A 959-b ungeeignet, da zu schwacher Motor. Der Motor fing zu rauchen an.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    brilliant for 144001 and 128018 - excellent - foam would have been nice but they do the job for the kids... and as a bonus make them feel included, may have one more spoke but matches dad's stampede vxl rims well by complete accident 🤣

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99