Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • onderon
    HU
    2019-11-05 06:26:55

    Perfect, working as intended, fast heating, no smell, well made, looks and feel like a genuine Hakio 936y I’m very satisfied. Hopefully it will last long.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-07 06:26:24

    vse dorazilo v poradku,jen obal by mohl byt jiny,tvrdsi papir viz foto 7 jinak vse funkcni :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-18 12:08:43

    Para el uso que le doy en las soldaduras del montaje de Drones y todo lo relacionado con el radiocontrol RC, va bien desde hace 6 meses que la tengo, por ponerle un defecto es que el conector que acopla el soldador a la unidad de control, es en los dos lados de plastico y hay que roscarlo con cuidado para no dañar la rosca / For the use that I give in the welding of the assembly of Drones and everything related to the radio control RC, it has been fine for 6 months that I have it, to put a defect

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-04 07:00:30

    In my opinion, the Hakio 936, is a nice choice for someone who wants quality in a pretty reasonable price. It came up in a nice package, with instructions and some tips. Also, as I was using it, I noticed that when it reaches the temperature I've choose, it stops untill the soldering iron cool down and then it starts again. It is pretty useful as it protects the tip from melting. The supply unit is heavy so it wont fall in the floor for any reason. I also received a nice comfortable stand where I

    Yorumlar
  • Payet
    RE
    2019-02-25 07:55:51

    Produit conforme aux attentes et livré dans les temps. Excellent produit pour mon utilisation

    Yorumlar
  • tedy29
    FR
    2016-10-31 04:11:14

    C'est un très bon fer à souder, grâce au changement de température, on peut faire n'importe quel soudure. Très facile à utiliser, je le recommande à tous le monde. :)

    Yorumlar
  • Danny
    NZ
    2020-09-20 21:57:41

    Hi, Just received parcel today and soldering station appears to work o.k. at this stage considering how battered and damaged the parcel appeared to be when delivered. Time will tell. Thanks Danny.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 04:26:38

    After cheap solder gun, this one is whole different game, I love it! One "but" is that when you heat it for the first time, the led turns off but the temperature is not reached. so you need to wait extra 30s

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-25 04:11:55

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-26 03:47:49

    An original box coming, total about 2000g. Super light weight soldering pen, rubber cover, so nice handle feeling I can enjoy. Iron made support, ten tips, all good. Station dimension, 160mmx125mmx85mm, also with a security lable on it, everything seems so professional. 60W working, easy to control the tem, so far so good! Just bring it to my workroom yesterday, wish it can have a long life running!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY474.07
    • TRY23.88
    • TRY247.23
    • TRY18.22
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY11.63
    • TRY40.78
    • TRY23.10
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY89.46
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY56.90
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY185.98