Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (483) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(483)
    • 5 Yıldız(447)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Package has been arrive. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    The soldering iron's body is comfortable, light, and does not burn the hand. There is no thermal control, the temperature is regulated by power. The indication of the temperature is 30 degrees higher. Up to 450 degrees warm up in 15-20 seconds. It is desirable to replace the power cord with a lighter / mild one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    Компактный и легкий инструмент, есть термостабилизация, шнур питания НЕ ДУБОВЫЙ. Совместим с жалами серии хакко 900, честный керамический нагреватель. Качество исполнения очень приличное!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2018

    J'ai était dessus par ce produit le fait qu'il m'envoye un adaptateur au lieu de la bonne prise comme présenté dans l'image de plus l'adaptateur ne marche pas il y a un faux contact au niveau des bornes,la pise de terre de l'adaptateur n'est pas relier sur la terre ceux qui est dangereux pour les utilisateurs de ce fer à soudé. Je demande au fabricant de faire une amélioration avant qu'il y en ai des blessés. L'adaptateur n'est pas classé pour se j'enre d'appareil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2018

    The heating element is ceramic and has long life, also the ventilation holes are quite useful the length of the rod is a bit short than expected and the last problem with it the oxidation of the rod is fast so the overall life of the tip holder and the element holder could be less but that depends on long run and usage of the tool, I use it a bit often and it's been only a day after I got this product and the Colour of the holder has gone orangish a bit but the overall rating is 4 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    Very comfortable to use, controlled temperature, warming for about 12 seconds and a very soft cord. I recommend this soldering iron. I took the reserve. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Bastante decepcionado con este soldador, pues ponía de 90W y realmente es de 80W, y se queda un poco justo para soldaduras de cables algo grandes, le cuesta mucho fundir el estaño, y además no tiene interruptor de encendido apagado, hay que desenchufarlo. No me gusto la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2019

    Шикарный паяльник, лёгкий, рука совсем не устаёт регулировка температуры работает корректно Особенно порадовала упаковка, можно сказать - подарочная упаковка!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2018

    Nice little soldering iron that is perfect for current or advanced electronics work. Great ease of trimming and good grip. I'll have to buy it before ... To recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    Ottimo Saldatore con regolazione della temperatura, con i pulsantini + e - è possibile aumentare o diminuire la temperatura, tenendo premuto aumenta o diminuisce rapidamente, sul displei si può leggere la temperatura raggiunta, dimensioni contenute ma molto efficiente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY1,018.16
    • TRY135.67