Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    المنتج رائع وصل بحالة جيدة ووصلتي معه قابس يتماشى مع القابس لي عندي بالبيت لم أجرب فعاليته بعد لكن الواضح انه سيقوم بشغل جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    I got my order in a very short time and at best, plus a gift from the seller, a sunglasses and a shaving gadget. Thank you very much, and I recommend this store.❤️🇲🇦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Produto como descrito. encomenda feita dia 17-12-2020 ,chegou dia 22-01-2021. falta experimentar.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    this product is really good I like it because it's low cost and good work and fast deliver thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    depilador funciona muito bem, é fácil de usar, cumpre o que promete, é muito bonito. vale a pena o investimento. chegou bem rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Good Product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    well packed, small design. need to check the working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Great Product Delivered by Banggood i m really Happy with His Service and Logistics. The Time has be come and shop only Banggood. Its not a Promotional Comment its my Own Opinion. Love From India customer🇮🇳

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    nice product and quality good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    hızlı geldi. henüz denemedik ama çalışmasında sorun yok. gümrükte vergi çıktı ancak Banggood iade etti.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you