Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 03:15:22

    I just received my package today on 7/08/2020. The packaging is a bit damaged, I haven't completely opened it up as yet. This rating so far is only for the packaging. I just opened my package and so far I couldn't find any defects. I will rate it again if option is allowed after I have started using my new "gear". So far I am very impressed for the quick delivery, It came so quickly, what a surprise. So far I am very happy for now. I am sure it will be worth every cent. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 08:42:00

    first delivery well, a bit long but honestly in quarantine what can I ask more , it took around 14 days so very well done to your team . we will try the products and add comment about it but at first sight it’s sounds good and nice quality no brand ( but huge savings).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 06:34:50

    I received the item earlier than the expected date of delivery. It was effective and good in removing unwanted hair...Thanks for the satisfying service Banggood.👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 03:43:15

    Took to much time to arrive and COVID 19 can't be excuse for everything. Nevertheless the product is similar to what's advertised and for the moment is working fine. 3/5 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 06:51:20

    I've recieved my package very quickly even though current situation with pandemic... The product looks very good came packaged in a box and looks like God quality and very good value however I've not yet tested it and will put another review after I have used

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 09:30:30

    работает не ончеь хорошо. зжигает волосы и потом стоит вонь .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-01 17:26:18

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 08:02:19

    thank u so much 🥰 for deliver so fast within 14 days thank u so much

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-13 23:52:11

    very nice product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-09 21:59:20

    good

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap