Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    The packaging is not great. It came only in an anti static bag, which was half open. Some of the sensors had bend pins and they added too much soldering flux (some look really messy). The added cables are a nice bonus. However, they are very scuffed and have a strange smell (I have similar wires that don't have this unpleasant smell). To be frank, a better container would have been more pleasing than those wires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2016

    The sesors came in a nice and very useful plastic box (see pics). Each of them was individually sealed in it's own antistatic bag. As added bonus you'll receive also twenty female-female and 20 female-male wires to use in your projects. A great value for a little price. Buy with confidence.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    Excellent selection of sensors to interface with arduino. Includes alcohol, LPG/LNG etc, NH3, H2, CO. High quality produced PCBs Fast delivery. I can't wait to try them out!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Différents modules gaz pour en faire des détecteurs pour ma futur alarme DIY, pas encore testé les détecteurs mais paraissent de bonnes qualité ! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2016

    I have coupled this set of sensors to some ADC modules, also purchased from Banggood.com and now I am connecting them to Raspberry Pi and Arduino Due to measure gas for a development project If I have one complaint, it is lack of information on the circuit and the load resistor values used as this makes calibration much harder I have kept the 5 star rating because its superb value for money despite the lack of data

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    Bem embalado, em caixa de papelão. Algumas peças oxidadas e sujas, mas fácil de limpar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought thisvset because I want to design a co sensor alarm and a natural gas alarm with arduino fir the place where I have the gas heater. But I have not tested the sensors yet. Anyway tge appearance is quite good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2020

    Very good sensors, good for arduino projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2017

    Great set of air quality sensors. Good package with two sets (FF ^ MF) of cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$4.19
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.88