Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    safe pakage speed delivery the frequency counter is nice and good accuracy HZ digits two only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2017

    I tested the device with my dual band FM xcvr and found the accuracy was off a few megacycles at both 2m and 70cm. Looking at the back there is a trim cap that adjusts the reference frequency for the meter. (I included a pic showing it.) I was able to tune the meter "dead nuts". (Engineering term for extremely accurate.) Can't wait to mount it in a box for a professional looking piece of test gear.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    Another Great and high Quality product from BanGGood. I give it 10 stars !!! Works fine....did some tests with Tx on HF-VHF..see pictures. Recommended !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2017

    The frequency counter was tested from 1 MHz to over 500 MHz to see at what signal level it gave an accurate and stable reading. This was done by increasing the signal level at a know freq until the counter display was correct. Amplitude adjustment was down in 1dBm steps No measurements of maximum input power were made because of the risk of damage. The sensitivity rolls off below 10MHz.and above 500MHz. The counter stopped functioning at 580 MHz. The frequency was calibrated using a known 10MHz source. A large adjustment of the tuning capacitor was required. Testing was done with a 9V battery as the power source.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    I jumped a wire from the antenna metal outside to the middle of the meter's coax connection and got a reading within 0.01 so yeah it's good! My battery was a little low too so I bet a fresher one would work better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2020

    Appears to function. Clear, bright display. SMA connector. Has on/off slider switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Nice Equipment. Easy to integrate within small inclosure. Precision is OK for hobby (see picture with gene at 100MHZ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    Total time from purchase till delivery took 34 days which considered acceptable .package where packed nicely .thanks to banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Un bout de fil suffit comme antenne et permet de vérifier la fréquence d'émission. Excellent produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.57
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.67
    • US$7.10
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99