Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-02-03 05:37:05

    What can I say, this product is of good quality and the switches are real Cherry MX! Aside from the date of the delivery, everything about this product leaves me satisfied. 10/10 would try to order from Banggood again. Now it's time to use this as a stress reliever and to persuade my friends on buying a mech keyboard for themselves.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-11 11:52:28

    real cherry switches the blues feel exactly like my cherry mx blues 3 tactile clicky 3 tactile silent 3 linear silent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 04:21:12

    Pratique pour ce faire une idée des différents switch existants même si je garde une réserve sur l'origine des switch red brown et blue. Très bon produit malgré tout.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-05 10:41:26

    Great to have an idea how different the switches are. To sum it up, there are 3 switches with sound and tactile bump, 3 switches that are silten and with a tactile bump and 3 switches that are silent and with no tactile bump. Great as a fidget toy. Only con is that the edges of the acrylic base are sharp so you may want to sand them down.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-17 18:35:07

    The key tester worked well and combined with O-rings (supplied as a separate product) 0..3 per key, allowed me to test the feel of many combinations of feel and travel. The keys were arranged in random order and orientation but were easily arranged into a grid of three major types (clicky, tactile, linear) and three weights (heavy, medium, light). The tester reveals a tricky trade-off with Cherry key switches. The lighter the activation weight, the more uncertain the key return feels for the click

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-06 15:24:50

    True Cherry switches, the acrylic case doesn't have the best finish, but it delivers. The package wasn't the best, would be better with some more cushioning.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-01 15:26:00

    REAL CHERRY SWITCHES! great little sample pack to see what switches you want to use in your next keyboard.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-01 04:45:30

    Works as expected. However I wanted to convert in in macropad and there is not enough clearance in the case...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-13 17:35:43

    If you are thinking about buying your first mechanical keyboard this product is a must. It will help you decide which switch is best for you..

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-07 15:23:27

    These are legit Cherry MX Switches. 3 Clicky, 3 Tactile, 3 Linear.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY647.97
    • TRY260.82
    • TRY437.56
    • TRY185.07
    • TRY395.48
    • TRY302.90
    • TRY311.32
    • TRY370.23
    • TRY521.72
    • TRY445.98
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY271.76
    • TRY319.73
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY315.52
    • TRY176.66
    • TRY353.40
    • TRY130.37