Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good fc(123)
  • good price(39)
  • easy to solder(30)
  • good board(22)
  • great fc(20)
  • great price(20)
  • fast delivery(17)
  • good quality(17)
  • fast shipping(13)
  • great product(5)
  • Toplam (1125) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    F4 fc

    2019-03-09 15:58:40

    Good price and quality

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 14:08:51

    Très bonne carte fc pas cher. Il lui manque juste une black box. Sinon question possibilité de branchement elle est parfaite à mon goût. j'ai remapper certains uart pour pouvoir bénéficier du s.port et je lui ai mis un gps et un r9, car le quad sera un long range.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 05:56:14

    I have several of these in various quads. They are 6S capable so that is a plus. I find that I need to set Betaflight to 770 for the current meter to look somewhat accurate. I run GPS on them for GPS-Rescue. They work great and I haven't had one fail yet (Although I fly relatively tamely and safely, not a whole lot of crashing). If you just have some parts lying around and want to make a flying thing out of it, you can't go wrong with this FC.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 08:12:37

    melhor custo benefício

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-19 05:15:47

    Awesome little FC , does it job without any problems , I am very satisfied with it . Also don't forget that is cheap but good , worth it .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 08:01:48

    Très bonne board, je n'ai pas pas réussi à flashé un Firmware sous betaflight , donc peut-être pas de bootloader. Mais les différents option (osd, s-port ect) sont bien intéressantes, et la soudure es très simple sur les pads. Très bon produit, je suis satisfait

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-17 04:17:10

    Very nice board, supercheap and well working, quite thick pcb and good qwuality pads. It has enough uarts to vconnect all it need and sensor works well. Absolòutely nice for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 07:25:03

    Se ajusta a la descripción del vendedor. Lo he recibido muy rápidamente. Ya estoy deseando poner esta controladora de vuelo en uno de mis Drones de Freestyle. No tardaré muchos días en pedir otra para otro de mis Bichos de Freestyle.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 09:46:02

    Ideal cuando tienes poco espacio en la placa al ser AIO. Básica pero de fiabilidad demostrada. Muy fácil de montar y de configurar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 22:07:36

    Terima Kasih, barang telah saya terima... Paket masih dalam kemasan segera di coba...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 113  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap