Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 09:00:31

    The item arrived well packed. The shoes were in a pillow-like case for easy transportation. They fit well and are comfortable. The only minus is that they are a bit heavy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 23:54:26

    good quality, light weight even this is a steel toe shoes. soft on the feet. tnx.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-26 04:09:37

    aussehen und qualität ok für den preis schutzeigenschaften natürlich fraglich

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-18 22:55:57

    I work in a warehouse, where I stand on my feet for almost 12 five days a week. I can honestly say these shoes are way better then the once before. Super comfortable on my feet!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-23 01:17:47

    I've pretty much been wearing them nonstop since I got them and, I have to say, they are amazing to move it. Light, considering the steel toe, breathable and extremely supportive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-22 06:17:08

    Almost TOO flexible, but once you get used to this somehow different wearing feeling they are really great. Plus really nice how they look in black. They fit even with a suit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-18 23:00:51

    Comfortable and has a soft but supportive sole that's take the pressure off standing and/or walking. Shoe material is breathable and you can even feel the wind pass through it. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 20:29:50

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap