Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2018

    ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΗ...ΤΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΠΩΣ ΠΑΡΟΥΣΙΑΖΕΤΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΝ ΠΩΛΗΤΗ.. GOOD CONSTRUCTION ... THE PRODUCT IS AS PRESENTED BY THE SELLER ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    Hajlékony de ugyanakkor elég merev is a célnak megfelel. Jó tisztogatás után kell felragasztani.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    hi there this is a great place to buy things and things for my car wow i will continue to shop here and say thank you it did not take to long to get my things so please keep the cool stuff coming .........................Leo.onyschuk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    it's great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2015

    Everything was really nice. Well done. easy to install, and beautiful. The only thing I am afraid that I do not know how long the glue can withstand when the car is in motion and even when it rains !? Let me see: I hope you will take as long as possible, because otherwise very nice look when placed on the rear-view mirrors of cars!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2018

    Идея и задумка отлично! Но после года использования материал стал не гибкий, при мойке машины всегда думаешь как не сломать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2015

    Very good protectors of the mirrors on the car! Easy to install, or just a good paste. By the way the car looks much ljepše.Dobar job! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    top Verkäufer schnelle Lieferung sehr gute Ware

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Amazing!!! Very cool and useful!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    Excelente y rápida la entrega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY908.80
    • TRY727.01
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY428.37
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY337.47
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY584.18