Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • anilex
    BG
    2019-11-02 07:01:59

    Доставка България за 16 дена, с куриер на Спиди до домашния адрес. Прекрасна малка колонка. Чист звук, добри баси, силен звук.. Идеално работи с USB, SD карта, по bluetooth и FM радио. Работи на батерия и на захранване. Купена за подарък, за двора. Препоръчвам за закупуване.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-01 09:01:32

    Всё чики мони, работает, радио ловит, флэху читает. Привёз курьер.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2019-12-13 07:29:14

    tavsiye ederim sağlam bass yüksek ses ürün hızlı geldi teşekkürler

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Rumy
    MX
    2019-10-28 22:06:15

    Llegó muy rápido, tiene buen sonido y se ve de excelente calidad.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Jiří
    CZ
    2019-09-27 04:12:46

    Delivered very soon. It's a great speaker. I ordered the second because I like it very much. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 19:47:26

    Pretty okay of its size but when I got it the box was messed up and the a100 had visual damage playing but not the best handling from the cargo shipping side

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 14:02:14

    The appearance looked big when I ordered for it but looked so small when I received it. Generally the product is worth the price!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-05-20 15:00:20

    It is an incredible sound mini system. I have bought more than five for my friends. Totaly suggested

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-30 23:42:10

    Battery is draining very fast...

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-04 08:26:53

    Very good product and good sound!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.39
    • TRY424.02
    • TRY1,080.17
    • TRY220.45
    • TRY553.81
    • TRY251.18
    • TRY1,160.19
    • TRY600.46
    • TRY352.80
    • TRY355.28
    • TRY227.57
    • TRY1,040.16
    • TRY398.33
    • TRY1,809.14
    • TRY149.88
    • TRY614.94
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY320.00