Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (372) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(372)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Arrived fast, well packaged and protected in a box. Does exactly what it promises but I believe some of the photo's in the item description are a bit exaggerated. Slightly underwhelmed by maximum brightness. Attached photo's show package, off state and low/medium/high brightness setting with the included manual underneath an standard A4 80gr copy paper.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Traduction de texte Texte source 909 / 5000 Résultats de traduction this viewer is very practical for barely 3mm thickness and 3 panel lighting intensities. I often use electronic diagrams that I have to visualize in reverse (by transparency) to finally assemble the components on a pre-punched card with solder pads on the solder side. Trying to assemble the components without going through the inverted diagram causes significant errors and proportional to the complexity of the model by eye and mental fatigue to return the image in the head! From reception and reproduction by transparency, three diagrams were transposed on the printed circuits and without error of inversion of the components ... it is grandiose. I only regret not having bought it before ... My previous model was 5cm thick because equipped with CFL lamps, these 5 cm had the uncomfortable breaking the wrist after a few minutes of tracing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    like the pictures and the descriptions. good for kids that love to painting and drowning. It came with micro USB cable without AC adapter.3 different light levels.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Очень полезная вещь для меня, как художника. Очень качественная, лёгкая, простая в работе, имеет 3 режима освещения. Пришла аккуратно упакованный, без дефектов. Я очень доволен. Рекомендую! :) Спасибо производителю и продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    The copy pad arrived with a bow in it (despite being well packaged), but works great (I tend to us the higher of the 3 settings and can be very portable when running off a battery bank). It is very portable when compared to a traditional light box. The copy pad may also be helpful for quilters designing shapes and patterns for quilting as well as for drawing. As can be seen in the images despite the caving of the box the copy pad was undamaged. The final image shows a case sitting on top of the copy pad, after sitting for a number of days the copy pad is pretty straight now. The copy pad needs to be used on a flat sturdy surface or used on a clipboard etc because of its thin light weight structure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Came quickly, and the thing does light up, but not as brightly as the marketing pictures suggest. There is a black mesh between the light source and the top surface that blocks a lot of the light that none of the photos of the item or the description mentions so not as described. No use for the purpose I bought it for (a flat source for astrophotography) pictures below are on the brightest setting.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Velmi rychlé dodání, slušně zabalené. Kvalitní výrobek, tři stupně podsvícení. Děkuji. 非常快速的交货,体面的包装。优质产品,三度背光。谢谢。 Very fast delivery, decent packaging. High-quality products, three-degree backlighting. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    seems like ok. not totaly even light all over the board, but usefull for simle work. fragile ithem, its a miracle it came to my home without breaking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    箱を開けた瞬間に絶望した! 割れている所を確認している時に指を切りまた絶望した!!! これ交換してと連絡しても返事無しまた絶望!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Molto carina e utile.... Acquisterò quella più grande. Tre intensità di luce, design assolutamente piatto e quindi favorevole a fogli più grandi. Dotato di filo per la corrente USB. Arrivato in scatola rigida, con pellicola. Assolutamente soddisfatta!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY58.00
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY112.18
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY92.84
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY1,088.59