Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    It arrived about 5 days late but with the coronovirus problems it is acceptable i guess...This is the complete package as it looks ..I did the test and it works fine to me ...but as you can see from the pics it works better with Transparent Tracing paper than normal A4 photocopy or print paper ..The thicker the paper then less light gets thru ( its obvious )....Thank you Bangood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Karácsonyra vettem, gyorsan megjött. Micro USB-USB portokon működik. A bekapcsoló gombbal állítható a fényereje. Plusz adtak hozzá még pár hasznos kiegészítőt is!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    As described. Light intensity can be channged. Thin and light-weight. No battery so it works only, when plugged in. Exactly what I wanted. Perfect. I hope it will be long therm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Thank you very much! Nice+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Nice I like it🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    excellent product fast shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Very impressed...works exately as advertised. Good quality and with a 2m usb cord :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Unfortunately the package is not sealed properly, but so far it looks very good. I ordered it on 17.01.2022 and received it on 20.01.20.20 at noon, from a warehouse in Poland. (10/9) delivering!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    super Teil .alles ganz angekommen. Dimmer funktioniert wunderbar. Helligkeit ist auch in Ordnung. Lieferumfang vollständig. sogar 2 klammern mehr enthalten. alles in allem super für dein Preis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Delivered fast. Easy to use and work as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99