Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Delivery pretty fast, I needed to copy drawings, to help my niece for her school work! it's really very good & simple to operate. I tried to use a power bank, not succeeded. it has to take power from a USB charger. Supports different brightness, which can be changed from the touch power key On/Off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Trying to figure this one out...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Un seul petit défaut: la surface n'est pas éclairée de façon parfaitement uniforme mais par des points lumineux espacés de quelques millimètres. Si on l'utilise avec des transparents ou du calque il faudra intercaler une feuille blanche pour uniformiser l'éclairage. En revanche la tablette est efficace avec du papier épais et même du carton mince. L'éclairage est réglable en 3 niveaux et le produit remplit parfaitement sa fonction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    is een degelijk apparaat voor een tekening over te zetten maar door het raster kan ik het niet gebruiken voor wat ik in gedachte had. Ik meende het te gebruiken als verlichting op mijn scanner om negatieven te scannen en met dat raster is het onbegonnen werk maar voor tekeningen over te tekenen is het wel ideaal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Excellent! It works as I had expected for the school of my little son. The quality of the pad tablet is really premium! and the density of the button is really great. Best regards.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    just as described bright and allows you to trace or draw with very bright light underneathThe downside is you Gotta keep it plugged in since there’s no battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    does exactly what I wanted it to do. clearly shows though even the thickest canvas. seems sturdy but it’s very thin so would advise keeping it in a protective pouch or box when not in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Perfect for copy work and that's it. It is certainly not meant to be a lighting source for camera work. Lightweight and small compact size. Works perfectly. Good value for the money !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Gave this as a gift to my grandson who likes to draw. He was very happy with it. Nice bright working area. Great gift idea for the budding artist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Muy cómoda de usar. En el lado de los leds se calienta un poco y en el contrario se ve un poco menos pero por este precio merece la pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY558.62
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY418.94
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY558.62
    • TRY465.50
    • TRY698.30
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY102.34