Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2021

    This mouse is very good for Minecraft players looking for that sweet drag click. The shipping from America is Australia took 3.5 weeks. If in a rush to get the mouse order it from amazon. Overall decent mouse and looking forward to use this more.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    its a good mouse its good for shooters and minecraft just change the debounce time and change to core 1 so u dont have this macros its very good for god bridging and it took 1 weak to get home it actualy came before the day it told me! 5/5

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    The best designed mouse. but drag click is not possible. If you are buying it for drag click, do not buy this mouse.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Davvero perfetto per le persone che lo cercano per il drago click, se volete essere dei maestri vi consiglio di prenderlo. Arrivato in circa 5 giorni e senza problemi di alcun genere, perfetto 👍

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    The mouse works as expected. Would recommend

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Funciona muy bien. Al principio hay que desgastarlo un poco para que funcione el drag click bien Ha tardado poco tiempo en llegar. Muy contento. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Took about one month, intact. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, because I know that many people here will be teenagers that are willing to buy the product (I'm 16 too so) Ask me here or if you want faster response, ask me on Instagram and my username is @jaewon._lee

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Terrible the package came half open and the mouse barely clicked not to mention how they say it has 0.2 ms debounce I couldn't even drag click 10 so if you want to buy this mouse for drag clicking or gaming in general DONT you will be very disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Its a really nice and fast mouse. I could not figure out how to change the scroll wheel led and the back led at the same time, but other than that the mouse is nice. It works well. Really satisfying clicks. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    efsane ama sadece kutusu ve altı çince

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,226.42
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY1,323.99