Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    seems ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    Works Great. 8Gb internal storage is expandable by SD card, so enough of storage. Body is metal and feels rigid and strong. Buttons have quality click but side ones are a bit stiff. Menu is simple and clear. Out od the box Chineese language is set. But you can go to settings by icon of wrench and Language option si simple to find due to double name. One of which is always in english, secont in selected language. Nice touch there. Sound is cristal clear and loud, i do not need headphone amplifier any more. FM radio could have better receiver, but with strong signal it works fine. All and all. Iam suprised. Considering the cost, it is great player with all the fitures i want. Only one flaw. It has no place to attatch the strap. I wear it on my neck so i had to attach one myself. I can recommand. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Le produit est solide et rigide, ca donne l'impression d'une bonne qualité. Petites dimensions. Mémoire de 8 GB avec une possibilité de l'agrandir. Le son est très bon. Ca vaut pour son prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2018

    Galera nao analizei 100% ainda mais posso dizer que por seu preço pago vale muito apena, mesmo porque ele ofereçe muitas coisas que os outros nacionais que pagamos muito mais caro nao tem como por exemplo ele tem a coneçao via bluetooth com o fone de ouvido que por sinal funciona muito bem calendario, relogio albuns de fotos toca videos radio fm, pedometro equalizador automatico e pessoal e limguagem em portogues brasil e portugal ele tem muito coisa ainda pra mim analizar, mais desde ja eu recomendo por seu preço eu achei muito bom, o que ele nao tem e um speker mais isto e informado ja comprei sabendo ele tambem nao vem com fone de ouvido que tambem e informado, mais por seu preçoi valeu muito apena eu recomendo e a bangood esta de parabens por todo o seu cuidado e dedicaçao aos seus clintes quero agradecer a bangood e sua equipe, obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Smaller than expected! The battery was completely empty! Takes a few hours to charge to 100%. But I purchased the silver model and I got the black model :( Check the SKU code; clearly says Silver! Easy set-up but to change language you need to dig deep in the menus with Chinese characters. The sound is clear, easy to navigate with many options (see picture).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    Takes 1 month's time to arrive but it's worth the wait. The player is tiny, light and looks good. It can do a lot of things, such as radio, step function, recorder etc., other than just a MP3 player. The sound quality is not bad too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    Очень хорошая вещь

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    I am happy with it! going to use it for my audiobooks.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2018

    Bought this item for my son for something to listen to in bus to school. The unit was a lot better than expected and is up there with sound quality to most big name brands. Very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Would have liked it to come with better Manual to explain things but Its really well built player. Looking forward to getting it all up and running the way I want it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY501.72
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY334.54
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY501.72
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY70.52
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY1,672.62