Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2021

    Very. very nice thank you ☺️☺️☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    one of the best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    beautifully designed, well packaged high quality product. must provide own memory card.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Die Kamera ist wirklich gut für diesen günstigen Preis. Die Bildqualität ist recht ordentlich. Der Ton ist etwas leise, aber trotzdem okay. Allerdings, wenn man das Objektiv um 180° dreht steht das Bild auf dem Kopf. Ich denke mal, dass das nicht so richtig sein soll, weshalb ich einen Stern abziehe. Sonst bin ich nach den ersten Tests zufrieden. Wer eine kleine sehr günstige Kamera sucht, die trotzdem recht gute Aufnahmen macht, der ist hiermit gut bedient 🙂👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    quase mês e meio à espera é stressante já dava como esquecido, sempre a alterarem a data de entrega e nem uma informação. Só de a ter já estou satisfeito nem vou ver se funciona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Really surprised at how good this is! Crystal clear video, wore it just to fly into town on my mrs, got back in and watched a couple of hours of what I just done! Sad I know but hey, my point is,,, for the money we’re robbing them A1kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Full hd et bon son. Colorimetrie etrange a cause du filtre infra-rouge mais rien de dramatique. Bascule en Noir et Blanc quand on active l'eclairage IR. Bon bitrate et framerate de 30 fps. 64 Go reconnus, et surement aussi 128 Go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    good product. delivery is earlier than expected date declaired by the courior.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Ok, I like this, works as it should. Great in low light. Swivel head is nice. Nice wide angle. Great size. Great price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    apparentemente come descrizione. oggetto da provare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$88.88
    • US$66.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$156.99