Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2021

    Amazing device,really strong processor, great designe with airholes on side and back, nice lcd diyplay,good rgb lights,everything work perfect,especially Kodi with tons of tv chanells,movies,tv shows and everything about multimedia, amazing video and audio signall especially for audio reciver.Great for iptv through stb emu or other iptv apk, Google play store work great with all apks like on Android smartphones STRONG RECOMENDED ! ! ! ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Amazing TV Box for this Price , Thank You Seller ♡ . 4K on youtube working smoothly NTFS , exfat USB Drive supports Live wallpaper also running smoothly i tried different Screen Cast Apps (Apower Mirror , Android Remote) works fine. while connected fully loaded HDD (1TB ) some Apps began to lagging. Thats not a issue, considering its price !. Wi -fi signal reception is Amazing. ♡ LED top Notification Lights are one of the Masterpiece . ♡ Received Package within 15 Days ( South India) .♡ ♡ ThankYou Bangood ♡

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Приехало быстро, отслеживалось на всем пути. Коробка не помята, целая, приставка работает, в комплекте все есть. На момент заказа обзоров на нее не было, поэтому было интересно, потому что характеристики хорошие. Приставка имеет новый процессор Amlogoc 905x4, поддержка кодека AV1. Понравилась красивая переливающаяся подсветка rgb сверху. Вообщем, впечатлила.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Ordered on 10 August 2021 and received on 23 August 2021. Packing was good. I haven't paid any custom duty etc. Product is working fine, good picture quality. but found these issue in setting section 1- Color depth can't be changed. 2- Color space setting can't be changed. 3- DNR (digital Noise Reduction) is set Medium. It cant be changed at user end. I cant change the DNR Low, or high. Neither I can switch it off. 4- voice remote control is missing seller is needed provide a voice remote control 5- often face app compatibility Issue even app like Spotify can't be run 6- Bluetooth is not working properly if I want use phone as my remote control

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Приехала приставка очень быстро, коробка чуть помята, но содержимое цело. Приставка работает подключилась очень легко, проблем никаких не возникло. Ютуб показывает нормально.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    The best TV box you can buy for 50 €. It does not freeze it is quickly and shows that it does not have overheating issues. Highly recommended .. Thanks Banggood for fast delivery (2 weeks).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Новый процессор Amlogic S905x4. Новый кодек AV1. Я доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    awesome nothing any problem in box performances is excellent and compatible with CRT TV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Good product and low price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Good quality. I recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.59