Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 17/04/2021

    Other than my nvidia shield this is one of the best android boxes I've ever brought.

    Yorumlar
  • 18/12/2020

    hi there I try it little bet it working good and it's very good quality it came in the nice original box . thanks Banggood. Merry Christmas and happy new year. Elias

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 12/03/2021

    Box fungoval pár dní ok, ale pak se zhroutil, prodejce mi nebyl schopen poslat firmware, tak jsem si ho sehnal jinde a teď už běží krásně. Zboží z CN do ČR skrze EU priority line za 14 dní doma.

    Yorumlar
  • 14/06/2021

    είναι από τα καλύτερα android tv boxes!!! it is flowlles android tv box!!! 💕👍🏆💎🤟👑⭐💪✨💯🌟

    Yorumlar
  • 10/04/2021

    Fast delivery great box cant fault it. Defo buy again & if your looking for great streaming device buy this box for its value cant beat it

    Yorumlar
  • 31/01/2021

    Excellent item delivered to ik in 7 days. Recommended. Android box easy to set up and performs well.

    Yorumlar
  • 07/01/2021

    I am very pleased with the purchase and the seller, there are also many additional applications installed.

    Yorumlar
  • 30/12/2020

    Fast delivery, good packaging and clear and orderly process and the product meets my expectations.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/05/2021

    Excellent service and speed of delivery. I will definitely use this service again.

    Yorumlar
  • 14/05/2021

    Nagyon jó kis eszköz. Sokmindent tud.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY651.58
    • TRY261.01
    • TRY874.51
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY420.07
    • TRY411.49
    • TRY437.21
    • TRY454.45