Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2016

    This balance plug clip is a must if you want to protect your balance plug on your battery & not pulling on the wires themselves. I received a white colour but this is not a problem. The product is functional & reasonably priced. I have purchased some more of these to fit on to my LiPo batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2016

    заказ дошёл до белорусии город Минск за 15 дней!Я(удивило привёз курьер прямо домой!что!очень порадовало меня!)качество хорошее отлично обработан пластик всё вошло в пазы качество!!ОТЛИЧНОЕ!РЕКОМЕНДУЮ (ТОЛЬКО ЦВЕТ белый-но то не критично)-буду и дальше делать заказ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2017

    Отличная штуковина. Качественные защелки. Клипса держится очень хорошо. Закажу ещё несколько штук у этого продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2017

    С этим зажимом вытаскивать штекер из балансировочного разъема значительно удобнее. Защелкивается хорошо, держится плотно. Простая штука, но полезная.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2016

    These things gave me something to grip on the balance plug. It was hard for me to pull the plug out of the charger without pulling on the leads. I pulled out the wires on 2 of my balance plugs before I got these. These should be standard on batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2017

    These are awesome and a must have for anyone that uses Lipos. The only reason i didnt give 5 stars all around is they are CLEAR in color not YELLOW like in the pictures. also I ordered 5x 4s clips and I received 4x 4s and 1x 6s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    einfaches anbringen. passt perfekt! Danke!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    like this: http://bit.ly/2siqCnu Be carеful when you buy a cable :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    very helpful to protect your battery wires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    I use them on all my batteries. I also add an extra zip tie because they are not strongly attached

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$50.46