Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-09 20:50:36

    Buen producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-27 19:30:54

    comodos de buen aspecto. y de suela flexible

    Yorumlar
  • Mirna
    BA
    2018-02-01 05:16:39

    Great quality for that price. Order the number higher than what you normally wear. (I did it myself)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-05 18:33:09

    Están algo reducidos, a pesar de que medí mi pie de acuerdo a la tabla.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-10 12:04:48

    Genau wie beschrieben. Sehr empfehlenswert!

    Yorumlar
  • cowgirl
    CA
    2018-11-27 14:03:23

    As per other comments I ordered one size bigger but still a little bit small ... it might stretch after a while .. it's comfortable but really flat inside sole..

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-04-25 05:07:39

    I ordered a +1 larger size, as it was told, but it doesn't fit me - it is too small. It is necessary to order +2 larger size, but there could be a problem with the width of the shoes. Otherwise, it looks nice and I feel so disappointed that it doesn't fits me.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-09-22 14:57:47

    These are EXACTLY as shown in the picture. Well-made, comfortable, and oh-so-cute! I have to have comfortable shoes, but I also like my shoes to reflect my personality - happy, creative, lover of vintage...These shoes are perfect!

    Yorumlar
  • Cindy
    US
    2017-08-23 17:19:43

    I ordered these a size larger like it says. I am usually and 8-8.5 . Ordered a size 9. They are way to small. No arch support either. Was really looking forward to them . Am disappointed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-12 13:13:18

    buen producto. ,exactamente lo que dice. cómodos. y si sabes leer la tabla de talla del calzado no debes tener problema con tu medida. ya había comprado un par de otro color y mi hermana ahora los quería negros.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY556.24
    • TRY232.51
    • TRY194.69
    • TRY256.53
    • TRY278.20
    • TRY343.70
    • TRY267.73
    • TRY324.54
    • TRY307.74
    • TRY283.15
    • TRY303.12
    • TRY254.59
    • TRY294.92
    • TRY327.30
    • TRY274.31
    • TRY351.00
    • TRY490.67
    • TRY81.07